1. Welcome! Please take a few seconds to create your free account to post threads, make some friends, remove a few ads while surfing and much more. ClutchFans has been bringing fans together to talk Houston Sports since 1996. Join us!

[TV] Mr Robot

Discussion in 'BBS Hangout' started by A_3PO, May 28, 2015.

Tags:
  1. A_3PO

A_3PO Member

This is how you do a pilot! I am hooked and cannot wait until the show launches in June.

USA released the first episode online.

2. mvpcrossxover

mvpcrossxover Member

It's not going to be on any of the TV networks?

3. A_3PO

A_3PO Member

USA Network.

4. mugrakers

mugrakers Member

Looked very good. I'm hooked.

5. Svpernaut

Svpernaut Contributing Member

The full Pilot is now on YouTube. I watched it last night, it was fantastic (and I work in IT). I didn't have high hopes for a USA series but I was pleasantly surprised.

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/JpxvvnWvffM" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

6. bobmarley

bobmarley Contributing Member

No love for SUITS?

7. A_3PO

A_3PO Member

Suits is one of my favorite shows. The one and only thing I've ever watched on USA prior to Mr Robot.

8. vinsensual

vinsensual Member

Great episode with an even better ending, but is this gonna be a multiseason show or a miniseries? Robot's endgame, if it is that, can't really escalate to a wider scale.

Was that company's name really Evil Corp? Everyone was calling it that, which makes you think that this is all in his head, similar to the daydream rant he had with the shrink. In addition, on multiple occasions he had to convince himself/us that this is happening.

9. seclusion

seclusion rip chadwick