1. Welcome! Please take a few seconds to create your free account to post threads, make some friends, remove a few ads while surfing and much more. ClutchFans has been bringing fans together to talk Houston Sports since 1996. Join us!

For Sale Super Saiyan Harden Tee

Discussion in 'Hot Deals and Classifieds' started by TdashDUB, Nov 4, 2018.

1. TdashDUB

TdashDUB Contributing Member

Worked really hard on this. Hope yall dig it.

Shop Link

[​IMG]

2. LosPollosHermanos

LosPollosHermanos Houston only fan
    Supporting Member

LOL this is awesome @LCAhmed get in here

Yung-T and LCAhmed like this.
  3. TdashDUB

Thanks.

Ironically, I think it's the best design I've ever put together and it's currently dead in the water lol

4. LCAhmed

LCAhmed Contributing Member

Yo this is dope!

TdashDUB likes this.
  5. FLASH21

FLASH21 Heart O' Champs

It's a pretty bad ass design, I think you went wrong with framing the image like a trading card.

Just a suggestion (I'm no artist, just a consumer that enjoys creative artistic minds) I would take the frame off the image and possibly, if you have the time and money, create the back side of the image on the back of the shirt. The Lookout, moons, and Super Saiyan Harden from the reverse angle...

Good luck! And nice work!

TdashDUB likes this.
  6. DudeWah

DudeWah Member

The design as a picture is awesome. It looks kinda bad how it is done on that shirt though.

Agree with the trading card comment.

Few things keeping me from buying that shirt:

1) the material of the shirt looks horrible. It looks like one of those shirts that is way too rough. I only wear high quality soft cotton t-shirts.

2) I think you should at least write “Houston” on his belt or elsewhere. Belt makes sense though. The only real indicator that it is harden is the facial resemblance (not clear for a lot of people) and the number 13 (which frankly is too small and should be bigger). I’d wager a lot of people don’t even realize who it is.