1. Welcome! Please take a few seconds to create your free account to post threads, make some friends, remove a few ads while surfing and much more. ClutchFans has been bringing fans together to talk Houston Sports since 1996. Join us!

Let's Believe!

Discussion in 'Houston Rockets: Game Action & Roster Moves' started by boheezi, Apr 28, 2014.

1. boheezi

boheezi Member

This is my first time posting in a while, so please take it easy on me. Also,it might be TL DR for some people.

I understand everyone is frustrated, upset, demoralized, devastated. But I believe the Rockets will win this series. I know people may think I'm delusional or just idiotically optimistic. But let's think about it. The blazers, their head coach and their fan base think that they are leading 3 to 1 right now because of their grits, their hearts and their "Talents". In reality, all three of their wins came from either our bone-headed mistakes such as the "#JLINWTFUDOING", or the referees. Now I know people are saying Kevin McHale is a bad coach, James Harden has no desire to dominated a basketball game, which I saw last night at the end of the game when he looked so disengaged from a game that is still winnable, but people have to realize that this team's talent far exceeds its opposition right now.